GCO Sues Fulton County, Cities For Parks Carry Bans

GCO has filed a complaint in Fulton County Superior Court against Fulton County and six municipalities in the county. The lawsuit seeks to have the seven entities’ ordinances banning carry of firearms in parks overturned. The six cities are Milton, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Atlanta, Union City, and East Point. The complaint may be viewed here:


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.